Asian Inspired Fashion Look

Hello everyone, this week I thought I would share with you this Asian inspired fashion look.

When I put together this outfit, it immediately reminded me of the Asian style, especially because of this beautiful grey jacket that I had somewhat recently purchased from Koton, a Turkish brand available in the town I live. As seen in the picture below, pinning my fringe up also accentuated this Asian feel of the look.

11103671_945526195482017_135508556_oThe outfit in itself is pretty simple since I wanted the jacket to be the center of attention. So I paired it up with black jeans and a black blouse. However, the lace sleeves provide a cool effect that binds all the elements together, making the outfit look more edgy.

As for make-up, I decided to go for a rather bold lip, using a dark plum lipstick (Farmasi True Color Lipstick no. 45) and eye liner.

11028613_945524115482225_526416502_oI really hope you enjoy this post, I had a lot of fun putting it together. Special thanks to my boyfriend for helping me with the photos. Below, I will post some more of the photos we took. Thank you for reading, and I will talk to you again really soon!

16 thoughts on “Asian Inspired Fashion Look

Leave a Reply

