Maybelline’s Lash Sensational Mascara – Mini Review

Aloha everybody, so sorry I missed out on last week, but as it turns out, uni is a lot more demanding than I remembered 😛 Promise I will try to keep up with at least one blog post a week for the future. So, without any further ado, let’s jump into this week’s review ❤ It is no secret to those of you who read my blog that I am absolutely in love with Maybelline mascaras. Don’t know why, but I always tend to gravitate towards them; have tried different ones and always ended up lovin’ them.

So when I heard various Youtube beauty gurus going gaga over the Lash Sensational Mascara, I was like: I have to try it!

IMG_2140resize

When I used it for the first time I wasn’t impressed. Is it just me, or every time I put on a mascara for the first time, there seems to be so much product on the brush that my lashes tend to get very clumpy and stick to each other. Is only by the second or third time using the product that I actually notice the results. And boy, oh boy, did I not end up loving this mascara!!

Given that my lashes are sparse and short, I need a product that will elongate and thicken them. And I feel this is exactly what Lash Sensational does for me. Check it out in these pictures:

12164386_1044653772235925_227740510_o 12164947_1044653748902594_720860976_oYou can also see it in this picture as well (sorry for the quality) :

12166587_1017549564964012_364287631_nSoooo, what do you think? Are there any of you who have tried this mascara? Do you like as much as I do? I really do recommend it, it works amazing for me, but I am curious if it is the same for you as well! Leave your experience in the comments if you would like! ❤

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this post! I will see you again soon with my next blog post! Till then,

Lots of hugs and kisses,

Nico ❤

IMG_2141resize IMG_2143resize

5 thoughts on “Maybelline’s Lash Sensational Mascara – Mini Review

  1. In the past I’ve tried out only a waterproof mascara from Maybelline and it was pretty interesting. The one that you’re using sounds really amazing! I might try it out someday when I finish mine. The packaging also looks beautiful!

    I’m currently using the volume mascara Lash Princess from Essence. I really love it and I need to buy it again! It is also pretty cheap (I’ve got it at a good price since it was in a package: mascara + liner) and the quality is to my liking. I really love Essence products and I always tend to try up new things from them.

    Kisses, S xx

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2015 Favorites – SmileLoveLive

Leave a Reply

