I Was Here Waiting – Autumn Outfit Inspired By Cosy Moments

It’s almost the end of October, and we are one month away from my favorite season EVER!! Which is why I thought that another idea for a cosy, warm outfit would be in order just to provide you with some inspiration. And just cause I had a moment of nostalgia (I don’t even know what for), I named this post I Was Here Waiting. Enjoy! ❤

12171205_1047650031936299_1596832936_oDo you know that I don’t always … but when I do … meme? Well, for me is something like I don’t always wear a leather jacket, but when I do, it makes me feel like a boss :))) I bought this jacket from Orsay, for a very affordable price, two years ago, and it is still going strong! In Romania, you don’t really get 4 seasons, it is sometimes either too hot or too cold, so when I do get to wear my jacket I am the happiest!

12171941_1047650048602964_574548247_oI decided to wear this long (covering my but) sweater with a simple black blouse underneath because of the short sleeves. Now, I apologize because I simply have no idea where the sweater is from! The only thing I know is that I bought it a couple of years ago and I still love it for the wintery and cosy feelings it brings.

12181001_1047650061936296_1830796149_oNOW, it’s time to talk about my favorite item from this outfit: drum rolls please!!!!! BOOTS! I am obsessed with them! I saw them in August at LC Waikiki, and I instantly fell in love with them! ❤ Just so you see them up close, here is another picture 😀

12175872_1047650068602962_1371271785_oAs for the remaining items of my outfit: tights are from Koton, and my trusty ol’ wrist watch is from Swatch.

Let me know if you would like more such blog posts! I love this sort of style and I would be glad to provide you with some more inspiration if you wold like!

Please don’t forget to follow my blog so you can receive mail notifications when I post, of course only if you’d want to do so. My other social media are:

Instagram @ https://instagram.com/nicoletadragoi/

Twitter @ https://twitter.com/NicoDragoi

Facebook (page will be coming up soon) @ https://www.facebook.com/nicoleta.dragoi.3

Thank you so much for reading! Until next time,

Best Wishes,

Nico

2 thoughts on “I Was Here Waiting – Autumn Outfit Inspired By Cosy Moments

Leave a Reply

