Banana, Mango And Forest Berries Smoothie

Even during winter, smoothies made from fresh fruits are essential for your health, which is why I love making them at any given time of the year! Here is another recipe that I would like to share with you!

IMG-20151214-WA0000Here are all the ingredients you need:

  • One banana
  • One mango
  • A mix of forest berries
  • Coconut Milk

IMG-20151214-WA0008

IMG-20151214-WA0007 IMG-20151214-WA0009 IMG-20151214-WA0001

I first peeled off the banana and the mango, and then I cut them into pieces before putting them in the blender; next was the mix of forest berries and then I poured the coconut milk.

IMG-20151214-WA0005 IMG-20151214-WA0002

So here is the result! It is really fresh, sweet and most of all, very healthy for your body! Let me know if you ever try it at home! Follow me on social media at:

Instagram @ https://instagram.com/nicoletadragoi/

Twitter @ https://twitter.com/NicoDragoi

Facebook  @ https://www.facebook.com/smileloveliveforever

 

IMG-20151214-WA0003

Until my next blog post,

Lots of hugs and kisses,

Nico ❤

2 thoughts on “Banana, Mango And Forest Berries Smoothie

  1. Looks great and tasty! I also love making smoothies but I never use milk for them. I’ve tried almond milk once and I did not like it. I’m curious about the taste of the coconut milk. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

