Fun In The Sun: 2016 Summer Fashion #1

Cannot believe vacation has finally arrived for me! My summer so far has been a combination of stress and panic attacks because of my exams, but now that all of that is over, I can finally focus on doing what I love best: writing regularly on my blog! For this week, I thought I would create a fashion look, since I haven’t done one of these in such a long time. Hope you enjoy!

IMG_4426resizeI fell in love with this Mango dress when I first saw it some time ago, but I never managed to wear it too much until now! Love the navy blue, with all this little fruits on it. It makes for a very fun, youthful look. My purse was purchased from CCC, and what I like so much about it, is how versatile it can be: I can use it at work, I can use it when I go out and pair it with looks such as this one. Also, because it is so big, I can fit so many things in there, without running out of space too fast.

IMG_4433resizeThese sandals are probably my newest acquisition. They are from CCC as well, and I love them because they are so comfortable to wear; I could carry on walking for hours and I would be just fine with no sore feet at all.

IMG_4551resizeLet’s talk about the rest of my accessories: hat is from Koton, probably one of my favorite clothing brand alongside LC Waikiki, sunglasses are from C&A, and I am absolutely obsessed with them (even though they are Alex’s, but shhh, don’t tell anyone) and my wrist watch is from Calvin Klein.

IMG_4465resize Just in case you were wondering, the liquid lipstick I am wearing on my lips is the Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in the shade Antwerp. I have a review on my blog, so if you are interested, click here.

I really hope you’ve enjoyed this blog post! It feels amazing to be back knowing that all my exams are done, and I can finally sit and write on this blog as I used to. Don’t forget to check out my social media links, just in case you are interested. You can find me on:

Instagram @ https://instagram.com/nicoletadragoi/

Twitter @ https://twitter.com/NicoDragoi

Facebook  @ https://www.facebook.com/smileloveliveforever

Hope you all have an amazing week, until next time,

Lots of hugs and love,

Nico

IMG_4552resize

Leave a Reply

