“White” Autumn – Outfit of the Month

October is here, and we all know what that means: break out the pumpkin scented candles, go on a hunt for the perfect Halloween costume, and bundle up in your warmest coats and sweaters. I, for one, am very excited for this period and for the months to come, as they are my favourite of the year.

img_4879resize

For this outfit, thought I would stray away from the well-known autumnal colors, and went for a combination of white and royal blue. That, paired up with the makeup, made up for a really fun, elegant outfit.

-Jacket and shirt were purchased from BSB;

-Pants are from Marks & Spencer;

-Sneakers are from LC Waikiki;

-Bag from CCC.

img_4894resize

There isn’t much to say about this look, other than it is very fun, and very different from what I normally wear in autumn. I thoroughly enjoyed piecing it together. Also, it may or may not have been inspired by the book I am currently reading, The Silk Worm, by Robert Galbraith, which is a detective novel. I am saying this, because some photos remind of those trench coats detectives usually wear 😀

img_4872resizeimg_4871resize

img_4899resizeimg_4893resize

Thank you so much for reading, and for sticking by me and this blog ❤ Hopefully you will continue to do so as time goes on. If you are interested to find me on social media, here are my links:

Instagram @ https://instagram.com/nicoletadragoi/

Twitter @ https://twitter.com/NicoDragoi

Facebook  @ https://www.facebook.com/smileloveliveforever

Until my next blog post,

Stay safe and have loads of fun,

Nico!

img_4943resize

One thought on ““White” Autumn – Outfit of the Month

  1. Pingback: Autumn Makeup Look – Cranberry Smokey – SmileLoveLive

Leave a Reply

